aikokanzaki
07 September 2011 @ 12:09 am


Just finished Rinne no Ame.. I was a more emotional wreck this time round than what I was when it first came out </3 nande shin desu ka!?!?! *still crying over it 5minutes later* nande.... naze?!?!?!? *cries*

So I've tried to keep my mind off it.... when I came across these...


(( eiga and ouran )) )

 
 
Current Mood: sad