So I finally watched it!
It was an odd film but an interesting concept. In was more interested in the filmic techniques and how the narrative flowed and it's innovative concept rather than what actually happened but it was an amusing 'must be serious but is actually comedic' film ^_^ The ending was kinda abrupt but also ended nicely. Loved the nding credits song! MUST get! xD
So here are some screencaptures and a few more comments o_O
He was hilarious here! AND was probably the only actually non-serious character in the whole movie, which was AWESOME! =D
Kawaii! xD
He's Dumbfounded xD
Notice this guy ^^ Notice This Guy >> Well he's outta Q10! xD He looks sooo different! xD Skinny legs too o_O
I thought this guy was kinda hot and so I shall check him out laters =D
The ending was cute here =]