Episode 34... a great episode but very tense if you ask me! xD
That smile *dies*
Ankh lies, course he sees Eiji as a friend. Just hiding it from Kitamura-sama xD
And I loved that he told Eiji everything! xD
BWahaha his telling backfired on him xD He sounded so shocked!
Seee!! well it wasn't a cellar but isn't my fanfic now flashing in your head? No? Okay =[
Gotou looks so cute here! xD SQUEE!
Ankh is getting more amsuing xD
"He even caught me"
"Ankh, you were caught?"
"Urosai!!" xD
So upsetting when Greed's can't understand these things ='[ *sniffles*
Aw Gotou and Date's scene about Birth... Sounds familiar ne?? xD
THAT must have hurt when he was being dragged on the floor! OUCHIES!
Gotou to the rescue!! xD
For some reason, the music during the fight was rather cheery in my opinion so I didn't take it seriously for a while o_O
"Ankh is your biggest obstical" Don't you DARE touch my ANKH!!!! You manipulating this blonde freak!
I take it back! I still love you Kazari! Don't give me a 'tch' Ankh, I love you too! I love you more Ankh! I do!! *cries* now I've upset both of them ='[
HOMG that was close!!
I love this shot =D
The the the... the other Ankh decided to attack Eiji?! Not cool man.
AND now Eiji is running after Ankh?! NOO!!!
*breaths* THAT was tense! I was actually nearly crying when Ankh was yelling at him - amazing performance from Ryon <3 and we they were just stuck together to see who'd win, OMG tense! I need to sit down for a moment o_O
*giggles* Ankh hurts his hand for the second episode running xD Last time it was on a tree xD
I'm glad it was a comedic ending <3