09 May 2011 @ 07:41 pm
Muscle Girl  
Watched episode 3!

No idea where the story is going but Kee HongKi's performance and character is worth the watch everytime! =D

Also in this episode he said "as a man" and I was like "O yeah you are a man" I don't know if it's just me but when I hear the word man I imagine a male ugly overweight mcdonald burger eating coach potato who has no job or a lowtime job or I think the opposite a male who hurts women and likes to dominate a relationship or think's that women are of lower status.

I must sound like a right feminist but Lee HongKi to me isn't a man (I don't mean this as an insult) but he is a person so is cute, funny, great acting, adorable, amazing singer, amazing personality and looks great. and I think this for almost all Japanese/Chinese/Koreans because I think labling them as men and women stereotypes them; they are their own people and shouldn't be catergorized, not even by gender because we are suppose to be in a world of equality...

Get me now when I say I thought it was weird when he called himself a man?
Anyone understand me and agree?

ANYWAY...

Never realised how tall he was until this episode! xD

So screencaptures of the dorama so far (all Lee HongKi I am afraid xD)











^^ See! Tall! xD






 

((In reply to the comment at the top of the capture)) I thought so too! xD

Aww he's soooo cute! xD
 
 
Current Mood: amused