10 August 2015 @ 12:06 pm
Death Note Episode 5 Discussion: I don't remember what happened episode =/  
deathnote1.jpg

I suck. I do. It's been just over a week since I saw this episode so unfortunately my memory of this episode is slightly gone, also my brain is filled with last night's ep! xD So first let's look at screencapture my lovely friend over on Tumblr took for this episode (Credit to save-the-data << btw amazing tumblr-er! Always uploading actor caps and dorama/movie caps!)





Oooo I remember now...

SPOILERS!

I got wait too exicted when it started cos I get to watch it in real time with everyone else in Japan xD
Bwahahaha!
He kissed her!! o_O
L's surprised look was great!! "A... kiss shita" xD
KITAAAAA!! This week's shirtlessness! <3
Moonwalk?! Very nice Ryuk >.<
OMG he went to his place?!
Yamazaki looks tired in this ep. =/
33 minutes in: Kubota's face = perfect!
I think they're slowly changing L into how he is in the manga with his sitting posture and such.
They better not kill L off this episode!!!!
Very clever move! Having loads dress the same as L and so Light get's flustered and confused and freaks xD
OMG that ending though! =O


Overall Thoughts: There was WAY too much Misa in this episode -__- she must've had like 15minutes talk time - GET OFF MY SCREEN! So yeah this episode was probably the weakest so far just cos we didn't get enough L/Light time but I seriously enjoyed the whole concert towards the end and I love how much Light is just taking on his Kira role! ^_^

What did you think?! Did you also think Misa had WAY too much screentime?