
I seriously love the 'Suimasen' guy!! xD
Ahhh jesus the entire office is scared of a bee?! Jesus, it's like seeing 30 of myself at once!
SUZUKI KATSUHIRO-KUN?!?!?!!? *dies*
OMG WHY DID HE HAVE TO QUIT?!?!? Why are all the decent actors (like the one in episode 1) leaving after a 2 minute window?!?! That does not count as a 'guest appearance' in my book!!! >.<
OMG WHY DID HE HAVE TO QUIT?!?!? Why are all the decent actors (like the one in episode 1) leaving after a 2 minute window?!?! That does not count as a 'guest appearance' in my book!!! >.<
It's been three episodes. Nothing in the office has changed at all and they're still openly talking about harassing people right in front of Emiri! You know she's gunna snap!!
Oooo that bitch manager is gunna do mental at Emiri later, all because of a misunderstanding!!! -__-
It's great seeing that Manager squirm
OOOOOO finally someone other than Emiri has stood up!! Now it's getting interesting! So glad it was Sumimasen-man <3
---
Overall Thoughts: I finally feel like there's some actual development coming along and that Emiri's actions are taking affect. Course I still cannot stand that manager woman and Seto still doesn't have enough screentime but I really enjoyed this episode and naturally will be watching tonight's episode too which starts in less than two hours! =]
Leave a comment