29 July 2015 @ 12:57 pm
Death Note Episode 4 Discussion: OMG!!!  
deathnote1.jpg

As always SPOILERS!
Shirtless L is back!!!



He seriously looks like Manga/Anime L here!!
THAT SMILE!!! *dies*
OMG will we get the potato chip line in this dorama?!?!?



Ryuk and his apples xD




So pretty! <33
OMG L knows Kira's motive completely! Was a beautiful line as well <3
Of course Near is crazy as fuck and was playing Mello's part. Ugh, she really is unnecessary.



OMG L IS HERE!!!!
OMG he's just telling Light everything!!
OMG the tennis is coming up!!
Light's little victory pump was cute xD




OMG THE SHOWER SCENE!!! *nosebleed*



Hnnnn hnnnnnn *me trying to contain my fangirling while flatmates are at home*



Hnnnnnnnnnnnn



What are you looking and smiling at Light?!?! Don't you dare check out Yamazaki!! xD



I literally think I'll pass out xD



I literally can't right now *nosebleed*
Oooo he so angry!
SHIRTLESS AGAIN! <333




HOLY CRAP this is a change I 10000% agree with!! Loving the exceedinly worried Light! <3



---

Overall: Omg! That was a sweet episode! Although the beginning was slow cos all I could think was 'GIVE ME THE TENNIS SCENE ALREADY!! I WANNA SEE THE SHOWER SCENE! HURRY UP!!11' but that's not the dorama's fault xD I love the change they've made at the end of this episode. The change has really made things even more intense! Cannot wait til Sunday!! xD

If there's one thing we discuss this week: it's the shower scene!! and how Light is possibly gay.