07 June 2015 @ 10:34 pm
Kingyo Club Episode 8 - End Discussion + Overall Thoughts!!  
We finish off our watch-a-long with a bang!

51f9Z+fyskL.jpg

Spoilers ahead!


---


All I can think is 'does he have all those muscles under there?' xD
I actually cannot believe he stopped looking for her.
Kita is drinking the tea that I like!! ^_^
Her mother looks completely different in that normal clothing! o_O
Has her voice disappeared due to stress?
Oooo she didn't know about the bullying!
Ahhh jesus she one of those mothers. Giving birth in hope the man she loves'll stay in her life -_- whatta twat.
NOOOOO! He's crying </3
Oooooo he's starting to appreciate her!! OMG HE SAID THANK YOU!!!
About bloody time! It always takes that ONE person and then everyone speaks up!!! -__-
WAAH?! Why didn't she pick Cafee O' Lay?! (Or however you spell it)

He has his signature 3 orange juices!! xD

Can we just take a moment to admire his eyes?
Will he tell Kita the truth?
Why didn't she tell him where Motio was?!



----
That cake looks SO good!
Strangely, I love the sound of felt-tip pens on paper xD
Awwww he's forcing himself for her <3333

Let's take a moment to also appreciate this face <333333
OMG KITA TELL HIM!
Kita clearly wants to cry but he ain't asking? I'm thinking he knows about her feelings and that she has something to do with the incident so he's being ruthless to her.
I wish I had a boyfriend like Haru!!! ='[ </3
Confess to her Ryo!! (What IS his characters name?!?!?! xD)

AWWWWWW!!!
He's back!!!!!!!
OOOOO Of course he'd go flying to him!
Ahhh shit the teachers go involved!
Come one Kita! Tell him!!!
Don't walk so far apart! =[
Haha mother has gone a tad off beat. You can tell she's a cool mom xD She ain't stupid. She totally has her sons back! ^_^

Guess who's crying like a baby! Why can't Haru be my boyfriend </3 He's so sweet and caring and tries to help her!! I've defo been dating bastards this entire time!

Look how cool he sits! Bet he just spends his 3 day suspension with her >.<
Don't do it Kita! Don't do it!
Oh thank god she didn't go with bad intentions!
Why don't I believe she ever dated him...
Oooo Kita! Here she goes...
I hope Ryo walks in and stops her.
WHERE ARE THE FISH?!?!?!?!?!
He really went into shock then with that text!



---
You're seriously telling me 18 year old Japanese girls would not want a guy changing his top infront of them?! Are you kidding?!?! In England we finish High school at 16 and even at that age we'd like attractive guys change in front of us! And we woudl watch SO closely and enjoy it!
I love his strained voice when he's yelling <33
I'm trying SO hard not to cry this episode.
This drama definitely needed to be 12/15 episodes and not 10!
I knew she was lying about the dating.
I understand why Haru's saying nice things to her but I understand her feeling 2000% and his 'excuses' are making her feel worse and not better! Would've been better if he'd just said 'I'm sorry' or nothing at all.
OF COURSE HER VOICE WOULD COME BACK HERE! xD

Welll that mother isn't a total bitch, but she changed all a bit too quickly.
Crying again!

OOOOOOO RYO AND KITA!!!!!! <33333



---
Overall, I freaking loved this! It had some HS cliches but felt some what refreshing <3 Loved all the characters (good and bad) and I did have a few thousand tears fall! The only downside is that the ending felt a little too convinient
(e.g. Motoi's transfer and Koto's mother changing so quickly)
and I seriously think this should've been 2 or 5 episodes longer! But I freaking loved it!!!!! <33333
HARU SENPAI!!! <333

What did you think?!