02 June 2015 @ 01:14 pm
Kingyo Club Episode 2&3 Discussion!  
Moving onto the next two!!

51f9Z+fyskL.jpg

Spoilers below, obviously.

THE GOLDFISH HAVE LANDED!
His personality did a complete 180 change when his classmate Kita showed up! Kita will be pissed.
OOOOOO he showed her his secret place!!!! And that ain't a euphamism >.<
Awww like a gentlemen he opened the door for her instead of sneaking in ^_^
But still, don't get together -_-


His face his so handsome <3
OMG Bystanders piss me off MORE than the bullies -__-
Reckon that chair almost collasping under him was by accident?



NOOOOOOOOOOO! Don't look at her like that!!!



That black fish is so cute! I used two own two and a load of goldfish when I was younger so this show really talks to me xD I'm kinda canabalistic in a way because I raised fish yet I'll eat loads of sushi too xD



Gotta find and try these drinks when I go back to Japan!
I wonder why he won't eat his mother's cooking... maybe she's the step-mother?
Has he got eyeliner on?!
Ooo! I'm blood type A too! And we're both weak in science xD
MISTER PRETTY BOY IS HERE!
I kinda agree with her mother. Get them bullies right back! It's what I did and it stopped the bullying. But the way her mother said it was really insensitive.


He's SO tall! << I'll probably say that every episode xD
Shakey camera man needs firing if that wasn't due to an earthquake!
A normal guy (in England in HS) would normall read that letter and go 'so? Like I care. I'll only believe what my friend tells me anyway. Just girls being bitches' and would actually say that to the bullies' face, or atleast they were the types of friends I do/did have.

---

Ooooo is she being nice to Koto in order to get into his good books?!
He asked her on a date!! Oooo he was a tad too smoothe for my liking then.
Well they technically have 4 members. Only one person short of an official club! xD
AWWWW HE'S SO CUTE!! *flails*
I almost died laughing, she proper face planted xDDD I shouldn't laugh but it was funny.
He told them to shush?! Since when did Manga cafes become libraries?!
OMG all the HS memories came back to me! When you'd pass notes or send text to your friend who was only a few seats away from you!! OMG xDD
10mins: I wonder why they translated it to 'innuendo' because the only inuendo I understand is 'saying something clean but referring something dirty'... it didn't seem to fit this moment.
I really feel for his mother. If I had a kid who was blatanly not wanting me in my life - going through a phase is fine but in the dorama it feels like it's been going on for a while - I'd bitch slap him SO hard.
Oooo he doesn't like sharing his new friend!!


WHY IS HE TEARING UP?! NOOOOO! *huggles*
I love going into the fish section in pet shops!!
UGH those bitches seriously!
Ah shit! Class Pres ain't gunna stand for that!
Oooo and Kita is gunna flip!!
Oooo his "past" has come out.

---

Oooooo I NEED the next episode!