As we know I started my very first year of Uni this September =D
It's been like 3weeks and MAN been a blast already! ^_^
So here we go....
Whatcha wanna know?
JobWise:
I know! Iceland can never do ANYTHING right anywhere it seems -__-
What's going on at Uni?
A lot of things!! xD
My classes?
VERY fun and very interesting!
The Japanese Language class moves very fast as we're the advanced class, it's great! xD Like on Monday we did time, numbers, asking how much something is, recapped the last lesson and learnt names of objects. Wednesday we reacpped mondays lesson then did days of the week, months, dates, years, hiragana test, in tutorial, I was taught by a 3rd year the -te form which you don't do til like second year ^_^ so loads going on there!
And outside I'm helping my friends in class B with their alphabets and with my friend we're practising kanji and watching Anime and making Japanese curry =D I need to start taking pictures again xD
Social?
Well I am a member of two societys: Japanese Culture and Anime/Manga. Both very good fun! Anime/Manga is very relaxed, great fun, watch Anime, debat over Anime, play games etc. in Japanese Society, today we had an introduction, watched a film, I talked with the committee on the way to the pub and had a few drinks with them ^_^
I'm like never home, like I got home at 3am yesterday after watching Anime at Martins since.. 8pm? haha and during the day I meet my other friends and we walk in town, go to the library and have fun etc.
All good!
I've been out a few times as well, so if you wanna know about those just ask xD
What else do you wish to know?
Also,
Bwahaha mother wants me to send her my christmas list...
... This could take a while to sort out! o_O
Lastly...
What do you call it when:
A. You find someone cute.
B. You get on well with them.
C. You want to protect them even though they're a boy.
D. You enjoy their company.
E. You think of them at night or when you wish to daydream.
F. You want to help them as much as possible.
G. You actually wanna cook for them even though you know you're bad at cooking.
H. You're happy watching over them because they make you smile so much even if you're not the one he's talking to. Just seeing him happy makes you happy.
I. You're happy when you get to hug them.
J. You're shocked when they hug you.
K. You spend almost all your time talking and/or being with them,
L. He arranges to meet you to walk to class and it makes you smile a lot.
M. You feel slightly dokidoki in your stomach when they hug you or poke you or tickle you.
N. Yet you know they've got someone who's in a country far far FAR away (going back to Letter H.)
O. Even though you just walk beside them without passing a word between each other, you're happy.
What do you call it?
2 comments | Leave a comment