aikokanzaki

SPOILERS


( WORSE WOMAN EVER! ) )



---

Overall Thoughts: I have no fucking idea why I'm still watching this. They aren't utilizing Seto at all. The work place hasn't stopped any harassment nor changed in any way. And that fucking manager woman needs to get hit with a break like a month ago! I think the ONLY reason I'm still watching is A. I'm past 3 episodes so my OCD has kicked in and I have to finish it. B. I'm a women so I'm nosey as fuck about cheating and affairs and have to know if they're all get their just desserts even though I'm pretty sure I'm gunna be very disappointed... and C. because I support Seto <3


Why are you still watching this?