aikokanzaki
16 August 2015 @ 11:27 pm
deathnote1.jpg

Here we go again!!! *squeals*

As always: SPOILERS!!!


I AM READY!!!!
( Holy Shit! ) )


---

Overall Thoughts: Holy shit guys!!! BEST EPISODE SO FAR!! The character development, the acting, the CHANGES were intense and shocking! And holy shit that preview! OMG I am crying!!!