aikokanzaki

Episode 2 is now up for discussion!! And it contains me being completely confused xD

As always the spoiler section is under the cut and a non-spoiler version is at the bottom of the post! =]

( The Play by Play with Seto Screencapture Bonus ) )

Overall Thoughts:
Still can't decide whether Emiri's boss is being a fake nice person and is actually a bitch, or if she's genuinely being nice to her! This episode was okay. I found myself feeling it's slow paced and it's definitely not up there with MG. The show makes me rather angry but I'm assuming that's what the writers want you to be and so it creates discussion and such between the people who watch the show and hopefully spark people to change their ways. I can't help feel though that while it's trying to be 'pro-women', it's also possibly trying to just make women look like the bad person, and could potentionally create the image and thought-process that women are the ones in the wrong =/ let's hope it doesn't continue like this!