aikokanzaki
18 September 2012 @ 03:43 pm
 
Fucking shit day. First day back and I've already cried in class!
I've not been feeling right for about a week now anyway.
I've stopped drinking since last week too because everytime I was just depressed and upset by the end of the night.
And I have no idea why...
And already told my mother down the phone: "cba with uni. I'm bricking it this year. I don't NEED to be in Uni, I can get my Japanese degree in other ways anyway. I've only come to uni for the experience!"

My tumblr the other day said:

どうかした、分からないけど、泣いています。。。
誰か私に話したいの?
私になってのこと、大嫌い。
もう大人だよ。嫌だよ。この気持、、、嫌だよ。