Another time for a Kame/KAT-TUN Spam ^_^ And comments of course <3



Hahah funniest thing yet to happen on Mane!! xDDD

I did feel sorry for him though!

You think one would get more mature with age but these guys are totally having WAY too much childish fun! xD
I love how much fun they have these days xD
Poor Ueda though xDD
Kinda glad Jin left, they seem closer and more relaxed and happier *gets bricked*


O Koki I hath remembered why I love you so much <3

And you too Junno xD I love how they still do the Koki slaps/hits Junno thing =D


I want!

I want!

I want!

This capture is for my own language learning =]

Mom wants xD

KAME IS ON JUNNO!!!! KAME IS ON ONIICHAN!!! HUSBAND IS ON BROTHER!!! <3

Kakkoi~!!!!! I wish I could do this <3 Another reason to love Kamenashi <33

Haha xDD

Love <3 Pure Love

*bad thoughts* o_O
Current Mood:
happy
Leave a comment