06 December 2011 @ 07:53 pm
RunAway Episode 3  
Another great episode! I think it goes.. 1 > 3 > 2 for me xD



Ha why am I a boy xDD
CHIBAAA!!! xD
Poor Ueda ='[
Where the HELL did ALL those policemen come from xDD
STUPID UEDA'S MOTHER -__-



Noooo!! Ueda's getting beaten! =[
He's being protected!! <33
Crying Ueda Probably the first time I've EVER take this dorama seriously seriously so far o_O



So pretty! xD
What a nifty plan xD
The boy is an OTAKU!!! xDD And a Hikokuen? o_O
GOD SO TENSE! o_O
I BET THE CULPRIT IS CHIBAA!!!!! o_O

Subs soon please? xD