02 December 2011 @ 02:17 am
Kame no HANG OUT  
What goes down when I listen to Kame no HANG OUT xD



I love how Kamenashi's Hang Out starts with Nobuta soundtrack <3
Ahhh Kame, I hath missed your voice on the radio <3
KAME SHOULD DO THE LEARN JAPANESE CDS!!!! *dies* He voice is PERFECT for it! <3 Not this Takeshi who sounds like Jo-ji crap ><
HOMG BIRTH ON KAME'S RADIO SHOW!!! <3
HOMG ICHI PONDO NO FUKUIN PLAYS ON THE RADIO TOO! xD
#nowplaying Kizuna <3
Wait for the tears to start ><
MARU MARU MORI MORI ON KAME'S RADIO SHOW!!! <3
Kame.. you are mental suddening bursting into rapping halfway through your show ><
I so hope my letter comes on the radio ^_^