I actually liked Luka this episode o_O
Even though the episode had nothing to do with the plot, it was good character development ^-^
Can't take him seriously now that I know how cute he can be and that he's only 23! xD
Gai the FanBoy xD
DON x JOE! Stupid Ahim in the way -_-
I loved it when Red offered his hand out to help her and she got up and highfived the hand xD
JOE?! o_O NO! =[
Don loves Marvelous! LOOK! He's reaching out for him! ^-^
Her eyes freaked me out here when she widened them o_O
tickle tickle xD
I think this film looks good! Except probs won't see it until like December ='[ Wish I was in Japan...
Leave a comment