22 July 2011 @ 11:43 pm
Ikemen Desu Ne Episode 1!  

I REALLY enjoyed it!

No seriously what the total fuck, why have the just stole the You're Beautiful soundtrack and translated it to English? I mean I LOVE "I will promise you" but NO, don't change it to Japanese, BE ORIGINAL!

 

HIKARU DRINKING?!?!?! NO!

Haha I love the actor who plays Mabuchi, always have xD
YAY! They used Kis-My-Ft2 new song for the opening xD


 

I have to admit, atleast Fujigaya's face doesn't annoy me for once, I am SO glad he got rid of that awful hair cut that I disliked MORE than his face! So his new 'do made him look better =] Still not liking him though.. honest...
I laughed alot when he said "Okay. Okay. It's great!" in English xD
Even though I was set against Tamamori playing the mean role, I've come to think of it as a good thing, it'll challenge him as an actor ^-^
HOW DID HER VOICE NOT GIVE HER AWAY WHEN SHE SANG?!?! Because then there wouldn't be any story then Aiko... wakatta wakatta...
She actually gave me shivers when she sang, she is amazing! xD
Another big laughter from me "SUBARASHII!"


 

That FUCKING HAIR'S BACK! DIE FUJIGAYA DIE!!
*imaginary scene*
Me: *meets Fujigaya for the very first time* Anata no kami no koto dai kirai (I really hate you hair)
Fu: He? (what?)
Me: Kirai (I hate it)
Fu: Eh... naze desu ka? (What... why is that?)
Me: Sono kami ga, anata no kao no koto busu mitai na (The hairstyle makes your face look ugly)

I'm okay... I have issues ne?


 

*dies laughing* These two managers are seriously gunna be the death of me! I LOVE THEM! xD


 

I want those boots...

I really got tearful when she was listening to the demo song because it gave me flashbacks of everything bad that happened in the Korean version

 

WATER FIGHT!!! =D
I don't get this whole 'freaking out over the white shirt/top under the actual tops because loads of men do that... it happened in Ikemen Paradise, just because Ashiya had a top underneath Aoi 'somehow' thought he was a she. I mean loads of guys wear tank tops under their shirts, why don't they just say they have scars that they wish not to show or something?

 

YABAI!!

 

I wouldn't mind being in that house.. being a Fujigaya againster o_O

 

WOWOWOWOWOWOW wait... this is a 1hr46minute episode 1?!?! How did I not realise this?! I thought it was gunna end soon! o_O
I like they got Koda Kumi in there xD She's looking a bit old though, but still she is rocking her looks!

I didn't think it was her playing the evil role?! I thought it was this girl - Tomoni Itano:


Hmm... interesting...



 

I will always love this boy, I think he's HILARIOUS <3

"Gomen" awwww I just melted *huggles him*




 

Awww they cut out the kiss scene?!
NOPE! It was still included xD well sorta xD



 

This was actually cringe worthy. I was sat there going "no..no...no, no No NOO!!! Ahh shit he's gunna kill you *I hide behind pillow* O dear..."
This was actually me through the whole of the scene (Hikaru's facial expression ^^ - while saying) "O shit o shit o shit":


 

Aww I feel so sorry for him here.. NO AIKO NO! You hate him remember!! But but but - NO BUTS! HAI! *cries* O it's bad when you have to fight with yourself trying to figure out if you actually do hate the idol or not *hides in a hole*
WOO! We get to know who the mother is in this version!! =D I don't think we did in the other ^-^

WOW that was a good kick!


 

THE best bosses EVER!

 

Oooo what I'd give to be in that shower room with them all! I'd definately join in!


 

She looks SUPER pretty here! =D



 

Crying again!! Tamamori's voice is like an angel! I melted xD

She wasn't the only one crying here! xD



NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! Ima hating Fujigaya again! DON'T RAP BAKAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!! 
 

 

I'm off again like Mio is!


 

YABAI!!!


 

She has pretty eyes here... WOW, I actually have a female lead that I like!! o_O Maybe it's a woman crush?! o_O

Honestly I don't think I've truly laughed at a dorama THIS much since like.. I don't actually know!
I found this episode HIGHLY hilarious! I was pretty against it (like 30%) but I'm glad I've watched it and I'll carry on watching it xD It's hilarious! xD More funny than the Korean one me thinks ^-^
 
 
Current Mood: happy