Enjoying it so far! =D going to take a break and watch SPN though xD
Episode 2 was very funny xD
Baba Ryoma!! <3
Those three girls are annoying though!
Episode 3 and we get Takiguchi Yukihiro!
Gosh he looks more like Gii here! o_O
Episode 4
This dorama is very amusing, when it's funny. It's VERY funny!
Gara de niku! Get money then meat! xD
So everyone can see a living spirit? Omoshiroi...
Loved the guy at the end when he was all made up and being himself xD
Episode 5
Scary woman! o_O
Her child was sooooo cute though!
Haha their brother thought it was a promise xD
I think my favourite brother between Set-chan and Sowa would be Setsu xD
He's so dumbfounded in a good way.
Wish there was a slight bit more comedy in it...
BWAHAHA a priest battling outfit xD Genius!
Episode 6
NIKU!! xD
What a horrible poltegeist! Could be worse though...
I wouldn't mind joining...
Hhah it's quite amusing having these two next to each other xD
Can I be between them?
They REALLY have nothing under there?!
I love how he ducked under the water when Setsu got out xD
"Sowa, you were in the bath all along?" Yes and he was looking FINE with wet hair
Aww what a love story xD Which reminds me, I STILL need to get my donor card... I would give blood also but I'm scared of needles =[ And I hate where they put the needle for blood *bleurgh*
Leave a comment