11 July 2011 @ 08:05 pm
Gokaiger 11 - 18  


Yeah! I've like caught up minus sundays episode!! =D

Enjoy! =D


Episode 11


 

YAY! Joe central <3
He has such beautiful eyes xD
I quite like Sid-sempai also, he seems awesome xD
HOMG did they mechanize Sid?! NO!


 

Marvelous o_O
I have a GIF of this! This moment featured on the BL_A_DAY LJ a few weeks ago! <3 So technically I was watching Gokaiger before I started watching it xD



 

Such a cry baby xD


 

See GIF! Two GIFS =D

 

Yeah... think I may be in love? xD

1. Green
2. Blue/Red
3. Navi
4. Pink
5. Yellow
 

Episode 12


 

I like that it was in a 2 part =] It couldn't have been done in one ep.



 


Don't cry ='[
 



 

I can't decide if I like this smirk or not... It's... it's sexy but... evil.. but... not... Kinda reminds me of Goemon for some reason o_O But Goemon was set in 1582! xD


 

Kakkoii!






 

Japanese Power Rangers in Space costume!! I sooo wanna see that series.. JAQX looked interesting too!


 

Haha his poses xD I love how jsut after this he hit the bad guy in the thing with him bomerang xD But I forgot to cap it o_O gomen!

 
 

Japanese Time Force!! <3
Ahh all the memories are flooding back.. All the American TV show memories... gomen... Which reminds me... I forgot to screencapture the time Marvelous wore the 'Mighty Morphin' costume a few episodes back =[
 


 

It's quite interesting that they had a female red ranger ^-^
 


 

How is that dress not ruined! *wants it*


 

HOLY CRAP! That's the season they are currently airing in England! ... I don't like it... Must go watch the correct Japanese version of 'Power Ranger Samurai' they don't even pronounce 'samurai' correctly on the adverts or TV show!



 

There is DEFO something between them! First the cake on the nose thing and now this! GRRRRR STAY AWAY FROM HIM! *cries in corner* Still love Ankh more though... xD
 



 

He's like me! I'm like "Ugh collaspe... need.. food!!" xD
 

1. Green
2. Blue/Red
3. Navi
4. Yellow
5. Pink

Episode 13

 


Very cute I loved this episode purely because of the human. He looks so innocent and cute in a older man way and I just wanted to be like "I'LL GIVE YOU MONEY PAPA!" xD
Why didn't they just give him the money in the end? Any human would still take the 300,000 yen! xD
Love how he stole the weapon xD

 

Loved they thought it was the Zangyack that kidnapped her xD
 


 

I HATE those pants on yellow! They seem a bit to tight for her... =/ eek!
 


 

Aww look at him )^-^(

1. Green
2. Blue/Red
3. Navi
4. Pink
5. Yellow

 

Goseiger!!!! xD

Episode 14
This is the weirdest episode... EVER! o_O

 

Sleepy xD

 

WTF?! With a HUMAN?! o_O

 

Because this ^^ is normal for alien monster things...

 

Mighty Morphin!!! I mean ZyuRanger o_O

 

EH?!?!?! MAJI DE?!

 

Haha Shakespeare <3 xD


 

Look at Red Racer grab Doc xD

 

And They are clutching hands xD

 

Shakespeare again xD

TURBO!!

 
 

hand....

 

THIS should be a stop sign! <3 I wanna put it on an uchiwa and show it off somewhere....

 

I...love...you
I....love....you....
I.......love.....you
I....love....you....

 

They don't get it....

 

Neither do they.....

 

RED LIGHT! xD

 

Episode 15


 

Scary Monkey...

 

I reckon Araki from D-Boys would suit this role too! xD

 

Time Force o_O ZyuRanger/Mighty Morphin' Green Ranger?! o_O

 

You got no chance against White Ranger and Gosei Knighto.. sorry Joe but... you don't....

 

Chiba Yudai!!! <3

Episode 16



 

Why did he headbutt the wall?! o-O Ouchies!!




 

THIS is why I love the Japanese xD KAWAII!!

 

He's looking good here... I didn't say that o_O
 



 

Ooooo dear.....

 

JOE x DOC LOVE!!!! <3

 

Oooo whatta ***************!!!!!!


Episode 17


 

WHAT?! THEY SKIPPED GETTING THE GOSEIGER POWER?!?!? That's not right....


 

Doc's face xD

 

Love his outfit xD

 

Another good face =D

 

I remember Sparky or Rossanav posting a youtub video of this part xD Love this part! =]

 

Oooooo new ranger =]


 

Ooooooooo =]

 


I need this without subs xD Such a good view for a wallpaper! ;)

 
 

NOW she's after HIM! How dare you just throw Joe away like that! Even though I'm not happy about AhimxJoe... But still!! TWO TIMER!!!


 

JOE x DOC!! <3

 

KAWAIIII!!!!! xD *dies*

 
 
Current Mood: bouncy