09 July 2011 @ 05:52 pm
Gokaiger 5 - 10 ^-^  


Enjoying it so far =]

Omurice!! <3
WOW Captain Marvelous doesn't need sentai powers if he can kick butt like that in a police station! o_O
No! Inu Policeman got shot! =[
Oooo how Doc is amusing me once more XD I cannot believe he didn't damanged that car when he bounced on and off it xD




 


 

Loved the bad guy for episode 6 xD




 

Loved these bad guys too! xD

 

*laughs* haha all the Gokaigers are seen as a threat except Doc xD Can't believe Joe used to be bad... it'll be interesting to see his story xD



 

Poor Doc! xD



 

This puppy was the THE STAR of the episode! xD



I always loved the Georanger/PR Lost World Pink costume =]


 
 
Current Mood: good