Episode 40 was on both scales; highly cute and hilarious as well as highly serious, especially at the end!
He doesn't wanna touch is amazing body?! o_O
Seriously thought he wouldn't let him get the body back then!
So beautiful <3
Bit possessive ne? xD
KAZARI!!!! The boy talks o_O
THAT was a harsh fall *eep!*
HOMG! He seriously hurt!
HOMG his shirt is off! <3
Has he always had that black curl? o_O I feel like such a fanfailure!
Poor Ankh ='[ *cries*
HOW DID THEY KNOW THEIR NAMES?! Seriously?! Or was I just under the impression no one knew them? lol
Haha Chiyoko has balls!
THAT train goes past them either 3 or 4 times in episodes 39 and 40 in total!!
Gotou is looking even MORE attractive since he became Birth! o_O
He looks so good in that jacket!
Haha thought process of Ankh and Eiji xD
Aww such a love scene, I love how Eiji has still always carried his extra pair with him xD
I wonder what those things are infront of them...
LOVE SCENE!! xD <3 And a great shot xD
I seriously was like "WTF you gunna kill her?! o_O.... he's gunna kill her =/ .... YAY! xD"
I fully adore and love this scene <3 It's so happy and yet very sad at the same time </3
Eiji dances and Ankh eats cake! xD <3
I quite like this shot too!
ARMY OF CANDRIODS!!! <3
See! Gotou's so badass, he doesn't have to push the medal in! xD
Haha I love how he was getting beaten by his wife and he's just like "gomensai! gomenasai!" xD
I love how he half walks and then takes it.. he cares really xD

No....
No....
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*dies*
(although those expressions are quite amusing even though I didn't mean to pause it like that o_O)
Beautiful Screencapture <3 I swear this director loves Ryon as much as me, Rossana and Sparky!
Ahhh s***
Holy crap! At that ending! o_O
How is this gunna end good with only like 8 episodes left?! o_O