08 July 2011 @ 02:07 pm
Kamen Rider Episode 39  

Watched both 39 and 40 last night! Wow it was defiantely worth watching both together! Just.... WOW! It was a great time to take that one week break to me thinks because it really hightened everything!! xD


Photobucket
Haha looked like a beginning to a horror film! xD
Photobucket
Photobucket
Wait... wtfudge?! Himself? No wait Shingo (I hope I'm right there) no body?!
WOW frighting! =S
OMG *dies from scariness* Ryon's acting there... *dies* speechless.. it was AMAZING! *dies*
Photobucket
They've darkened his eyeliner again o_O
Photobucket
Wow, look at the sweat on his forehead =[
Photobucket
That was a major contrast! o_O He is quite amusing with the editor repeating his words and having different angles ^_^
EIJI's being evicted?! o_O
Question... why is the opening in a desert? xD
ICE CANDIES!! I've missed you *note to self: MUST rewrite letter to Rossanav6*
Haha the new Birth support xD
Photobucket
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
Photobucket
Awwww! xD ^^^
Poor Ankh =[ I'm on Ankh's side for this, stupid Hina, it's true! She has no say! Even if it is her brother's body!
Woo! Look at Eiji being all athletic and active without his suit on ;)
The kid talks o_O haha
Photobucket
What's with the ribbons?! Odd...
How did he know it was OOO and Ankh?
Photobucket
Gotou's so hardcore he doesn't even have to push the medal into his belt; it just falls in! xD
Love the birds theme music xD
Photobucket
Just beautiful =]
Crazy lady o_O
Photobucket
I thought Eiji was scared to tough Ryon's perfect body then xD AnkhxEiji <3
Photobucket


Just need to screencapture 40 now, seen as I was too into it to stop and pause and shizz  last night xD
 
 
Current Mood: bouncy