Sooooo Episode 35!! xD It's getting WORSE again xD
Haven't got any screencaps this time, twas too busy being involved in it xD
So a few things to say...
Did you notice the Ankh/Eiji-ness when Eiji was on stage. Ankh's eyes and facial expression told a complete picture of their (homosexual) relationship xD
Twas weird when Ankh switched to Onii-chan and was like "omedetou" o_O
YAY! Hina's leaving?! WOOOOOOO!!! Best news yet, ne? xD
Gotou and Date looked very hot when they first appeared o_O
I was fascinated with Gotou's shooting while Date was henshin-ing xD
And, BWAHAHA Eiji caught Date's butt while fighting! xD
Ooooft, I love it when we get to see Ankh fight <3
Ooooooooo slow motion Ankh fighting <3
What the HELL happened to Date?! o_O
Aww Gotou running to help his (love) friend xD KAWAII!
I liked the jump cuts when Kazari got back to the mansion (home?) yeah, it's bad when I start getting filmatic with things GRRR!
Ankh: Tch, baka Film Student! Pay attention to the story not the camera!
Me: Gomen =[
Ankh: *scoufs and eats ice candie*
Me: Can I have a piece?
Ankh: *looks*
Me: Okay, no I get it.
Ankh: Good *goes back to eating*.
Has Kazari lost weight? =S
Ahhh so that's why Date nearly collasped.
AWWWWWW!!!!! Shingo was soooooo cute! I could marry Shingo but I'd always want Ankh xD
Awwwww!! (yeah a lot of this today o_O) Eiji tried to protect them! xD
What a stupid girl! Both of them!!!
HOMG it affected Ankh - NOOOOOOOO!!!!
HOMG ONII-CHAN"S BACK?!?! WTF!!!!?!?!?!?
Cannot wait for GIFs of this episode to come out though xD
Defo saving this episode though!
May post screencaptures later =D
aikokanzaki - Kamen Rider OOO Episode 35 Review
23 May 2011 @ 06:04 pm
Kamen Rider OOO Episode 35 Review
Current Mood:
thankful
Leave a comment