30 August 2012 @ 05:29 pm
Kamen Rider Fourze FINISHED!  

Woop woop! FINISHED! Only took me 5 days to watch it ALL xD
Here were my initial thoughts on Fourze after I'd seen the first episode: here.

krfourze1


It is the funniest KR I've seen I think.
Episode 5: It's Space Time!-Itai! *hits hands on metal bars xD*
krfourze701

Episode 7: BAD BOY! and Mustache on Shun xD 

krfourze801

I WANT THIS OUTFIT!!! xD I may have to make it xDD

krfourze802

He looks good here! It's because the hair looks normal for once haha xDD

krfourze1401

He so cuuuttteee!!! Can I take him home?

krfourze1501

This moment was AWESOME! Maybe it could be my new ringtone....

krfourze1601
krfourze1602
krfourze1603

I LOVE this outfit! I swear I will fall in love with ANYONE that cosplays this! haha First time I've been attracted to a KRRider Costume Person haha I'd have the outfit if I could xD

krfourze1604

Another thing I want xD

krfourze1701
krfourze1801
krfourze2001

Can someone redraw and send me these? Freaking love them! Wonder if I search the internet I can... omg... why don't I just print them off! DUH! xD

krfourze2002
krfourze2003

JK is my favourite and I love the battle music that I noticed towards the end of Episode 21.
Meteor Rider is cool.
Episode 26 was good, with the prom. I wish my prom had been like that. My prom sucked!!

krfourze2701

This part made me laugh hysterically! Especially as it was just after this part:

tumblr_m14ktaT4uB1qcusrn

krfourze2801

Ryuusei x Jiro forever!

krfourze2802

Haaaalllellujah!! SO SEXY! *dies*

krfourze3001
krfourze3101

Ohsugi is GREAT! There's quite a lot of well known older male actors in Fourze which shocked and pleased me =]

WOW Episode 31 was INTENSE and quite heartbreaking and quite a cliffhanger! o_O 

krfourze3102
krfourze3103
krfourze3104
krfourze3105

JK's laugh in episode 32 sounds geniune like he wasn't suppose to laugh at that moment but they kept it in.
JK can sing?! o_O Kyaa! *dies*

krfourze3201
krfourze3301

Dai37wa niha mata gaikokujin mitai na hito ni iru -__-

krfourze3701
krfourze3702

Episode 37 where Ryuusei just totally melt under the spaceshuttle pressure xDD

Sakuta's actor Yoshizawa Ryo is 9months younger than me - NOOOO!!! *cries*
On the upside, Tsuchiya Shion who plays JK is a '92 so he's older than me! YAY! ^_^ AND he's in Tumbling Vol.3! YAY! ^_^

krfourze3901

Haha this moment made me laugh so hard xD But I kept thinking 'I wonder if he caught his head during one of the takes.' o_O

krfourze3902

KYAAA!!! NORMAL LOOKING SOTA!! *dies*

krfourze3903

JK here is hilarious xD Don't think I screencaptured his 'naked' moment when Yuuki had soaked his uniform...

krfourze4001
krfourze4002

KYAAA!!! *dies*

krfourze4501
krfourze4502

I SO thought Tachibana was gunna be Utahoshi's papa! What a shocker that turned out to be! o_O 

krfourze4601

Why do KR battles always end up in the water soaked? First OOOs and now Fourze xDD

krfourze4801
krfourze4802

Such a good shot, minus Yuuki here haha

krfourze4803

OMG LOOKS SO SEXY!!!

krfourze4804

宇宙来たぁ~!!!

krfourzewallpaper1

I did get teary eyed in the very last episode when Kengo admitted the Gentarou WAS his best friend.
Did not like that at the end when Tomoko was like 'so it wasn't his girlfriend *heartheart*' -___-
Great ending though! YAY FOR KENGO'S LIFE!! ^_^
I hope Osugi became like Principle haha xDD Or the BAD BOY teacher xDD



Overall Ratings
Story: 4/10 - Not the best KR story line I've watched/seen. Didn't make me question or get confused or excited.
Acting/Cast: 6/10 - Pretty decent/good. Fukushi Sota did an amazing job as Gentarou, he was hilarious!
Characters: 7/10 - All likeable, none you could hate really. They all had flaws too which was good ^_^ My favourites were Ryuusei and JK =]
Music: 7/10 - Pretty good! I especially liked the Battle music ^_^
ReWatch: Nahh once was good enough for this season for me. I'd only ever rewatch it if Yoshizawa Ryo doesn't get any roles in the future.
Recommend: To ALL KR fans, because we watch every season ne! ^_^
Overall: 6/10 - The comedy is the best (and probably only good) part about the show! I was dying of laughter every episode xD

Also a little note, I know theres a lot of debates about TV NIHON and Over-Time and I thought I'd finally have my stay ^^ not to stir anything up!
- TV-NIHON: Free wallpapers! Plays with the 'henshin' a bit more colourfully. Works SO much better on my laptop. But lacks in HD or maybe it's because I always get the SDs xD
- Over-Time: Much better quality. The video doesn't work as well on my laptop. It crashes my video programme sometimes because of how HD it is and what type of file it is.

But I love both and use both but if I HAD to choose... TVNIHON, PUREFLY because of the images at the beginning of each episode - I snag and use them as wallpapers xD I'm a graphics geek leave me be haha
 
 
Current Mood: bouncy