aikokanzaki
05 June 2015 @ 12:08 am
 
It's midnight... just got home... only had 3 hours sleep last night due to worrying about my visa... I've been up since 4am... which means I've been up 21 hours on 3 hours sleep... which means a lotta sugar is in my system.... it's been a long day... fun but long.... not even celebrated Tomo's birthday on here yet! [psst. but I did on my tumblr!].... about to die.... talk and get back to work tomorrow aka. around dinner time today...
Tags: