
.. And I don't mean like a Dorama geek because we all know I am fully encompassed in the world of Doramas - or atleast the Japanese ones...
I don't know if anyone else is like me but I don't think I'm that much of a geek and for some reason, I wish I was. I wish I was a BIG geek.
So it get's me thinking... What qualifies for being a geek?
I guess the things I have that could have me considered as a geek are the fact that I like:
- Lord of the Rings
- Star Wars
- PokeMon
- Final Fantasy
- Cosplaying
- Anime
- Big Bang Theory
- Manga
- Power Rangers/Super Sentai/Kamen Rider
But they are pretty softcore for Geekiness ne?
So what categories does someone have to tick or what things does a person need to be into in order to be a geek?
Leave a comment