Right last week I text my best friend last Saturday to ask where she'd be for her birthday weekend and she said at home and then I got a text saying 'You still coming to my party on Friday?' and I was like 'What party? o_O' and she was like 'the party that's on (this) Friday?' and I was like 'was I informed?' and she said 'I think you answered yes to the thing on facebook' so I looked and because it was Sen & Chihiro's birthday event before her's it doesn't show up on the front page of Facebook so I had forgotten about it as she'd asked me like a MONTH ago and not wrote it in my diary because I've been so busy I've stopped carrying it with me. So I was like 'It says I've accepted but I'm out during the day (Wales) I'll let you know at dinner time if I can make it' so she stopped giving me kisses of obviously I was drunk before the the party so I text her saying 'I'm sorry if I've upset you. I totally forgot about the party thing' and she said 'yes I am upset' so then.... The night I got really cry-y (<< THIS was the reason as to why I was crying really) I text her saying 'I feel I've lost you because I forgot about the thing on Friday' and she text back that she 'was hurt but we're still friends' so I assumed everything was okay. So then today I remembered to text her that I couldn't make it. So then I got:
( (( story )) )
( (( conclusion << MUST READ! )) )
Whatcha think? Getting wise, I am? << YODA! xD
( (( story )) )
( (( conclusion << MUST READ! )) )
Whatcha think? Getting wise, I am? << YODA! xD
Leave a comment