BRICKING MY EXAM RESULTS!!!!
WHICH I SHOUDLN'T BE BECAUSE....
I only need 240 - 260 points which is 3 C's which I should be able to get easily but after last year, where I got:
English: D
Media: B
Film: B
And so far for my coursework I've got:
English: C/B = Overall D/C
Media: A = High B/A
Film: High A = A/High A
But now for my exams I'm like ARGH!!!
Because I know I made mistakes and now I'm sat here going, "Did I remember to mention that actors already have fans therefore the film will get an audience anyway? NO I DIDN'T! ARGH FAILED ONE QUESTION ALREADY *dies*"
I mean it's not bad if I do - well tis, I'll commit suicide but - all it means would be working (at the horrible place) for 2/3years then moving to Japan rather than learning the language, being absorbed in the culture, learning about China and Korea, learni business and poltics, going there for a WHOLE year, getting a degree in Japanese and Pacific Studies at the end of four years... a shit I'm screwed if I don't get my grades!!! =[
If I don't pass... I hope to GOD Watanabe or D-Boys take me in as a new idol/member or else I can't do ANYTHING there =/