*another new icon - now 15/15 icons full =[*
Do I keep my screencptures too big for y'all?! =S
O darn it....
HOW DARE SHE!!
ANKH! o_O
Awwww! *dies*
Wow that was tense o_O
Ankh stopped him YAY!
Don't think I ever took a good screencapture of this before...
KAWAII! *dies again*
Whatta b****
But you know what? I cried. I actually FULL on cried for JOY when I saw this! Only because Ryon was all smiley and happy o_O
Again with the hands HINA! *wells up in major jealousy*
Glad I weren't the only one thinking this xD
Haha poor Eiji xD
KOUGAMI!!!!! <3

Awwww, Hina.. I hate you...
I am only going to say this...once....calmy.... THIS IS ALL HINA'S FAULT!! RYON DON"T FORCE YOURSELF!! TOUCH ME! TOUCH ME!!! *cries*
SHE'S POSESSING HIM!!!!!
I think I need to see a therapist =S
Eiji, at times like THIS you are able to lighten the mood?!
Ahh Gotou... someone SANE....
THAT was also tense o_O
Ah crap... =S I have no idea what'll come next! =S